Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 19, 2005 - 7:05 pm

KIDS ON SWINGS

Some pictures from this summer. Shut up. You know you love this stuff.


The kids found a turtle in the nanny's garden (I'm so bourgeoisie). The Girl genius named him Esiotrot.*


Here they are with an ugli fruit. The babysitter (who am I kidding with the nanny talk?) had them buy odd fruits at the farmer's market and paint them as they dissected and ate them.


This is Tag at about three months old.


Here's Toulouse making sure the Boy paints that odd squirrel planter thingy correctly. That cat won't stand for any expressionism. He's so literal.


My sweet Girl. Uh, I mean, my future surgeon/engineer/senator person.


Kids on swings. La, la, la.

*That's tortoise spelled backwards for those of you who ride the short bus.

~Samantha

recommended:
reading -
viewing -
listening -

care to comment?
1 people have so far.

previous entry - next entry - random entry

read my profile - leave me a note

recent entries:
RELOCATION - October 21, 2006
OVERHEARD IN MAYFAIR - October 19, 2006
DREAM OF A YOUNG BOY I MET BRIEFLY LAST NIGHT - September 23, 2006
OKAY, THEN... - August 21, 2006
MOTHERHOOD - March 26, 2006

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!